Logo Logo
Timmy Failure: We Meet Again - Pastis Stephan
Timmy Failure: We Meet Again - Pastis Stephan
Krátky popis Exkluzívní produkt Timmy Failure: We Meet Again - Pastis Stephan u nás najdete zlevněný od 231 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 231
EAN 9781406363715
Hodnocení
The third book in the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series is sure to have readers laughing out loud once again at the madcap escapades of Timmy and his polar bear sidekick, Total Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis's bestselling Timmy Failure series sees Timmy striving for greatness once more - with unexpected consequences! Hilarious drawings add to the humour and make this book ideal for boys and girls aged 9+ Timmy's detective agency is on the verge of global domination Global riches Global fame And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he's on a trial period at school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success It's dirty business It's best you know nothing But one thing is for sure - Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!
NOVINKA 0
Další produkty v kategorii Beletrie v aj