Logo Logo
The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra - Khan Vaseem
The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra - Khan Vaseem
Krátky popis Designový produkt The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra - Khan Vaseem u nás najdete výhodně od 259 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 259
EAN 9781473612280
Hodnocení
In this Indian-set mystery, Inspector Chopra inherits an elephant and an unsolved murder on his last day at work A joyful, charming read for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Rachel Joyce
NOVINKA 0
Další produkty v kategorii Beletrie v aj